Webcast library - Powys County Council Connect

Library listings 

March 2020

County Council

Thursday, 5th March 2020 at 10:30am
County Council
05/03/2020 10.30 am
Council Chamber - County Hall, Llandrindod Wells

Cabinet

Tuesday, 3rd March 2020 at 10:30am
Cabinet
03/03/2020 10.30 am
Council Chamber - County Hall, Llandrindod Wells, Powys

February 2020

County Council

Friday, 28th February 2020 at 10:30am
County Council
28/02/2020 10.30 am
Council Chamber - County Hall, Llandrindod Wells

Cabinet

Tuesday, 11th February 2020 at 10:30am
Cabinet
11/02/2020 10.30 am
Council Chamber - County Hall, Llandrindod Wells, Powys

January 2020

County Council

Thursday, 23rd January 2020 at 10:30am
County Council
23/01/2020 10.30 am
Council Chamber - County Hall, Llandrindod Wells

Cabinet

Tuesday, 21st January 2020 at 10:30am
Cabinet
21/01/2020 10.30 am
Council Chamber - County Hall, Llandrindod Wells, Powys

December 2019

County Council

Friday, 20th December 2019 at 10:00am
County Council
20/12/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber - County Hall, Llandrindod Wells

Cabinet

Tuesday, 17th December 2019 at 10:30am
Cabinet
17/12/2019 10.30 am
Council Chamber, County Hall - County Hall

November 2019

Cabinet

Wednesday, 27th November 2019 at 9:00am
Cabinet
27/11/2019 9.00 am
Council Chamber, County Hall - County Hall

Cabinet

Tuesday, 5th November 2019 at 10:30am
Cabinet
05/11/2019 10.30 am
Council Chamber, County Hall - County Hall

October 2019

County Council

Thursday, 10th October 2019 at 10:30am
County Council
10/10/2019 10.30 am
Council Chamber - County Hall, Llandrindod Wells

Cabinet

Tuesday, 8th October 2019 at 10:30am
Cabinet
08/10/2019 10.30 am
Council Chamber, County Hall - County Hall

September 2019

Cabinet

Tuesday, 17th September 2019 at 11:30am
Cabinet
17/09/2019 11.30 am
Council Chamber, County Hall - County Hall

Cabinet

Tuesday, 3rd September 2019 at 12:30pm
Cabinet
03/09/2019 12.30 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall, Llandrindod Wells, Powys

July 2019

Cabinet

Tuesday, 30th July 2019 at 10:30am
Cabinet
30/07/2019 10.30 am
Council Chamber, County Hall - County Hall

County Council

Thursday, 11th July 2019 at 10:30am
County Council
11/07/2019 10.30 am
Council Chamber - County Hall, Llandrindod Wells

Cabinet

Tuesday, 9th July 2019 at 10:30am
Cabinet
09/07/2019 10.30 am
Council Chamber - County Hall, Llandrindod Wells, Powys

June 2019

Cabinet

Tuesday, 18th June 2019 at 10:30am
Cabinet
18/06/2019 10.30 am
Council Chamber - County Hall, Llandrindod Wells, Powys

May 2019

Cabinet

Tuesday, 21st May 2019 at 10:30am
Cabinet
21/05/2019 10.30 am
Council Chamber - County Hall, Llandrindod Wells, Powys

County Council

Thursday, 16th May 2019 at 10:30am
County Council
16/05/2019 10.30 am
Council Chamber - County Hall, Llandrindod Wells

Cabinet

Thursday, 9th May 2019 at 1:30pm
Cabinet
09/05/2019 1.30 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall, Llandrindod Wells, Powys

County Council

Friday, 3rd May 2019 at 10:30am
County Council
03/05/2019 10.30 am
Council Chamber - County Hall, Llandrindod Wells

April 2019

Cabinet

Tuesday, 30th April 2019 at 10:30am
Cabinet
30/04/2019 10.30 am
Council Chamber - County Hall, Llandrindod Wells, Powys

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page

Subscribe 

Subscribe to be notified by email about upcoming webcasts that matter to you.