Library listings 

September 2019

Cabinet

Tue, 3rd Sep 2019 - 12:30 pm

Cabinet
03/09/2019 12.30 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall, Llandrindod Wells, Powys

July 2019

Cabinet

Tue, 30th Jul 2019 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
30/07/2019 10.30 am
Council Chamber, County Hall - County Hall

County Council

Thu, 11th Jul 2019 - 10:30 am

County Council
11/07/2019 10.30 am
Council Chamber - County Hall, Llandrindod Wells

Cabinet

Tue, 9th Jul 2019 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
09/07/2019 10.30 am
Council Chamber - County Hall, Llandrindod Wells, Powys

June 2019

Cabinet

Tue, 18th Jun 2019 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
18/06/2019 10.30 am
Council Chamber - County Hall, Llandrindod Wells, Powys

May 2019

Cabinet

Tue, 21st May 2019 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
21/05/2019 10.30 am
Council Chamber - County Hall, Llandrindod Wells, Powys

County Council

Thu, 16th May 2019 - 10:30 am

County Council
16/05/2019 10.30 am
Council Chamber - County Hall, Llandrindod Wells

Cabinet

Thu, 9th May 2019 - 1:30 pm

Cabinet
09/05/2019 1.30 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall, Llandrindod Wells, Powys

County Council

Fri, 3rd May 2019 - 10:30 am

County Council
03/05/2019 10.30 am
Council Chamber - County Hall, Llandrindod Wells

April 2019

Cabinet

Tue, 30th Apr 2019 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
30/04/2019 10.30 am
Council Chamber - County Hall, Llandrindod Wells, Powys

March 2019

Cabinet

Tue, 26th Mar 2019 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
26/03/2019 10.30 am
Council Chamber - County Hall, Llandrindod Wells, Powys

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you